Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matthew Bowden

Matthew Bowden

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Bowden
"I typically hate insurance but Kody Sweitzer has handled my auto, home and life for me and my wife and we have such peace of mind. We are getting great rates AND great coverage. I won't be shopping elsewhere so long Kody is my agent."
Profile photo of Karyna Stukanova

Karyna Stukanova

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karyna Stukanova
"Gracias Dayana por ayudarme con mi seguro de casa y de auto. Ella fue muy atenta y amable."
Profile photo of Caroline Hughes

Caroline Hughes

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Hughes
"Thank you to the wonderful Cindy for the great coverage on my life insurance. She is spectacular"
Profile photo of Jackson Dean

Jackson Dean

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Dean
"Kody is our new family agent! He was able to help myself and my parent with our auto and life insurance! I would 100% recommend him to anyone looking to switch!"
Profile photo of saida

saida

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by saida
"VERY low prices on home insurance, would highly recommend this office- 10/10 service!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Pedraza

Daniel Pedraza

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Pedraza
"Exquisite customer service through this lovely office. They really know how to handle all of my policies, namely my auto, home, and life insurance policy. I strongly recommend Mrs. Cindy for any of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Gloria-Niah Deleon Guerrero

Gloria-Niah Deleon Guerrero

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria-Niah Deleon Guerrero
"Awesome service! Loved the team and the cheap prices on home insurance :)"
Profile photo of Khadija Qamar

Khadija Qamar

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khadija Qamar
"This office is truly wonderful! I’ve never seen rates so low for the amount of coverage I’m getting. Cindy and Dayana were wonderful, extremely knowledgeable, and very patient with me. They helped me get my life insurance policy started, for about 20 dollars a month! I also switched over my auto and renters insurance policies to this office because of these reviews. Thank you girls!! 💯"
Profile photo of Emery Green

Emery Green

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emery Green
"Awesome service! Saved loads on my auto insurance"
Profile photo of ود الشريف

ود الشريف

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ود الشريف
"prices are very cheap and i got good coverages for my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Google Pro

Google Pro

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Google Pro
"Justin Perry with this office has covered all of my homes and vehicles for years. Best price. Best service. I send all of my clients here. Wouldn’t use anyone else. They’re the best."
Profile photo of Leen Aljabri

Leen Aljabri

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leen Aljabri
"These reviews are so true! I was like no way is an insurance office actually this good, I mean it’s insurance. But seriously, I was surprised by the service. Henry took good care of me. Started off the call by getting to know me and what I was looking for, he wasn’t just trying to sell me something. Then after my policy got active, he gave me another call a few days later just to check if I got all my documents and if I had any issue with the app. Honestly they only saved me a little, not a huge amount, but in any case, I think having good customer service is really important and I’d pay a bit more just to know my stuff is properly covered. Call and ask for Henry, or Cindy she’s great too!"
Profile photo of Syed Faraz

Syed Faraz

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Syed Faraz
"I had the pleasure of working with Dayana for my auto insurance, and I must say, the service provided was exceptional. Dayana's expertise and professionalism made the entire process smooth and effortless. She took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and she offered valuable insights to help me choose the right coverage. Thank you, Dayana, for your outstanding support!"
Profile photo of Caleb Aston

Caleb Aston

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Aston
"Kody was super helpful getting my insurance coverage. He got an auto and health policy for me and my wife that was at a much better rate than who we had. Kody was very knowledgeable, and prompt on response. I have recommended him to my family and friends and will continue to do so!"
Profile photo of Nuha Gazal

Nuha Gazal

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nuha Gazal
"Seriously the best insurance office. Big thanks to Miss Cindy, she is one of a kind. Saved me almost 80 bucks on my car insurance. Same exact coverages too, can’t thank her enough."
Profile photo of Kyle McCallister

Kyle McCallister

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle McCallister
"Remarkable service! We purchased our home, autos, life, and boat insurance through Henry at their office. Henry has been very knowledgeable and professional throughout the entire process, and I would strongly recommend others to this agency as well for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nouf Ahmad

Nouf Ahmad

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nouf Ahmad
"‏So far, Andrew’s State Farm has been my best experience in the insurance industry. I have had my auto insurance here for a year and 6 months now, and my home insurance for one year. This office is wonderful in all aspects. Always quick to answer the phone, and are amazing at answering any questions I have. When looking at something as important as insurance, I think it’s best to go with the best agency, and not make price the biggest priority. I will say, Andrew’s office has been amazing in keeping their rates extremely low. I got the bundled rate, and Lord knows how much that saved me! You will not regret calling in for a quote, they are amazing at what they do, especially Ms. Cindy!"
Profile photo of SHAMS

SHAMS

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SHAMS
"Thank you to Mr. Henry Torrez for the cheap life insurance policy and the credit card. I didn’t think I would get approved but fortunately, I did and now I’m benefitting from the cash-back perks."
Profile photo of Ruba Bukhari

Ruba Bukhari

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruba Bukhari
"My mother doesn’t speak english too well (only spanish), and she needed some new insurance. We have been searching for a good Spanish speaking office for a while now, and while reading these reviews, it seemed like Andrew’s office would be great for that, as they have I think around 3 spanish speakers. I called and verified everything, and my mother spoke to Dayana P, who was extremely professional, polite, and efficient. My mom felt very comfortable with everything, and we’ve been so thankful ever since, as there has no longer been a language barrier in regarding to her auto insurance. Mucho Gracias Dayana, te amamos!!!"
Profile photo of Mahmoud Aldaqqaq

Mahmoud Aldaqqaq

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mahmoud Aldaqqaq
"A fellow business owner friend of mine has his business insurance and group life policy insurance through Andrew’s. We were talking about insurance one day, and I told him how much I was paying for my business insurance policy, and he just burst out laughing. Turns out I was being wayyyyy overcharged and it wasn’t even the policy had asked for. When Monday rolled around, I called in, and Andrew himself, helped personalize my business policy for me, and was able to drasatically bring down the price. My bank account and I have been extremely relaxed ever since I made the switch. No late fees, and just awesome people. They really know how to care of their customers."
Profile photo of Yusef Daqqaq

Yusef Daqqaq

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yusef Daqqaq
"What are you waiting for? This is the best insurance office in all of Texas. The customer service is impeccable, I am never on hold, and they always fix any issues or questions I have while I am on the phone. Also, just amazing people who have my best interest in their hearts. Cindy called me one day and told me I was missing out on a big discount, I mean what type of insurance office do you know cares that much about their customers? My previous state farm agent never did any of that stuff, it was almost impossible to reach her. I am so thankful I switched. I really appreciate the work that this office has been doing, God bless y’all and have a happy Easter."
Profile photo of Pamela Vargas

Pamela Vargas

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Vargas
"I couldn’t be happier with the service I’ve had with Andrew Brenneise’s team, Dayana is amazing!!! She answers ASAP my doubts and is always trying to help me find the best option. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Kelvin Ceron

Kelvin Ceron

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelvin Ceron
"Excellent service ,very friendly"
Profile photo of Artesanos HQ

Artesanos HQ

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Artesanos HQ
"Dayana was our agent she was very informative and helpful . She answered all of our questions and was able to give us a great price that covered our insurance needs. 100% recommend. She is the best insurance agent we ever had. Thank you Dayana for going above and beyond."
Profile photo of Kayla Mitchell

Kayla Mitchell

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Mitchell
"Great customer service and professionalism. Cindy helped me to get the coverage I needed and explained everything perfectly so I knew exactly which plans were best for me. Thank you!"